top of page

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All!

I'm very pleased to announce that I have finally started my bookkeeping classes! All right I just paid for them and have just watched the intro video, but even that feels great!

Unfortunately I don't know how this will effect the blog. Ideally I can keep up with my project schedule, but even without classes too take, I haven't been keeping up with all the projects I planned.

I guess I'll just hope for the best, but if posts end up slower than usual this is why.


Related Posts

See All

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! Bookkeeping classes are going great! I didn't get through as much as I had planned this week, but I've finally made it to the fun part where I finally get be more hands on and fully

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! I just wanted to share that tonight is my last night of vacation... boo!, but I feel like I got a lot done. (Not everything, but most!). Most importantly I am in the middle of my boo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page