top of page

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All!

Bookkeeping classes are going great! I didn't get through as much as I had planned this week, but I've finally made it to the fun part where I finally get be more hands on and fully learn what I need to be doing on a daily basis. However I am still only about a 1/4 of the way through the classes.

The good thing is that over the past couple of weeks I've really missed crafting. So I've started planning out a couple of crafts that I can make (without it interring with my ever changing busy schedule.) Its not a perfect solution, but I think it'll be good enough to fill the void meantime.

Here's to hoping that this plan actually works out!

Related Posts

See All

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! I just wanted to share that tonight is my last night of vacation... boo!, but I feel like I got a lot done. (Not everything, but most!). Most importantly I am in the middle of my boo

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! I don't have much to write about this week. Other than we finally moved Lion into his own room with his own bed a couple weeks ago. And now I can't get him to go to bed at his normal

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page