top of page

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All!

I just wanted to share that tonight is my last night of vacation... boo!, but I feel like I got a lot done. (Not everything, but most!).

Most importantly I am in the middle of my bookkeeping classes! So far so good and I can't wait to be finished with them so I can start working as a bookkeeper!

Until then, I guess its back to the grind for me!

(And hopefully I'll be able to do some more blogging this week!)

Related Posts

See All

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! Bookkeeping classes are going great! I didn't get through as much as I had planned this week, but I've finally made it to the fun part where I finally get be more hands on and fully

Monday Free Write

Happy Monday All! I don't have much to write about this week. Other than we finally moved Lion into his own room with his own bed a couple weeks ago. And now I can't get him to go to bed at his normal

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page